Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christie Rhyne

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christie Rhyne

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (138 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jeremy Simpson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruthann was great to deal with and answered all of my questions and found additional discounts to apply to my account."

Brenton Enderle

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruthann was great and very helpful, just a quick phone call to take care of my issue. Thanks Ruthann"

Isaiah taylor

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of my needs. Greatly appreciate the speed and quality customer service."

Sarah Snyder

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Ruth this afternoon regarding an auto claim and she went above & beyond answering my questions and reaching out to claims to inquire about my status since it hadn’t been updated in over a month. Love the personalized service! This is what keeps customers long term!"

Sheryl Thompson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie is a knowledgeable insurance professional! She is an excellent communicator and is highly capable of taking charge of a situation."

Payal Shah

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie Rhyne is sooo wonderful!! She saved me on my auto policy and got me better coverage. Highly recommended!!"

Theresa Tran

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie and her team is amazing. They will listen and take good care of your needs. Call them!!"

Steve rejkowski

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette and Ruthann made the whole insurance company switch easy. Not only having a great price for the coverage I was looking for the customer service was remarkable. Thanks 👌"

Kathie Hillman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I replaced a car and called in to add it to my policy. In less than 5 min my new ID card was sent to my inbox. Fast and Easy!! - RuthAnn was courteous, quick and helpful!"

Haley Houston

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruth was so helpful! I just moved here from PA and she completed everything that I needed so promptly. Looking forward to continuing to work with her!"

Suresh Konidalas

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service by RuthAnn. Highly Recommend!!"

Daisy Velazquez

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christie! Thank you so much for getting my insurance policy resolved in a timely manner! I really appreciate all your help and I love the text savvy part since I was at work trying to get my insurance situated. Love it!"

Jim Russell

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette Carnes was great to work with!"

Tim Sonnenberg

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jezette did great!!"

Lauren Mayfield

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance!"

Mariya Zampino

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette Carnes was Absolutely wonderful to work with. She took great care of my needs and got me exactly what I was looking for in a policy. I highly recommend you requesting her to help you with insurance."

Elizabeth James

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! Jazette Carnes was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with."

Phil Wood

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call and ask for Jazette! She had my policy wrapped up in less than two hours. I had been going back and forth with other agents for days to get what I asked for and was going crazy. The home & auto policy she put together for me was a big savings over my previous coverage. On top of all that, she was an enjoyable person to talk to!"

David Luhm

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette helped me out with several new policies. Very quick to respond to emails and always had an answer to my questions."

Kirk McFarland

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette was fantastic through my recent claim and recommend a fantastic roofer to complete my repairs."
Profile photo of Brian EC

Brian EC

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jazette. She was professional and extremely helpful. She even gave me her personal cell phone number to reach out to her if I needed after hours. Amazing experience and I highly recommend her!"

Marques Miles

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette is the real deal. She makes it happen. Trust her with the wheels and she will get you the deals!"

Tim Tim

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazette just saved me and my family a ton of money. I highly recommend giving her a call. Trust me you will not be sorry. Thanks again Jazette"

Shantini Supramaniam

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had to get rental dwelling insurance on our property ASAP since our homeowner's policy had lapsed and we didn't realize it. Debbie stayed an hour past closing to make sure the policy was bound so that we had coverage. She went above and beyond and was super sweet and helpful. I've been working with Christie and her company for years and every interaction has been professional, efficient, and with amazing customer service."

Stephen Aragon

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people always have a way of making you feel like you have made a great decision to do business with them! Very professional and pleasant to work with!"