Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tony Ngo

Tony Ngo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Ngo
"Austin has been a great help and informative! Big kudos to him!"
Profile photo of Clint Parrish

Clint Parrish

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Parrish
"Christie and the agency have done a great job of taking care of issues for me. I recently worked with Jennifer Parker and she has been extremely helpful and timely in her responses to my requests. Very pleased with this Organization and State Farm."
Profile photo of Nawras Alanbari

Nawras Alanbari

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nawras Alanbari
"Working with Austin has been a pleasure. From our first conversation he's been dedicated to ensuring our insurance is catered to our specific needs. He was very patient and knowledgeable! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shy Meeks

Shy Meeks

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shy Meeks
"This morning I had the pleasure of speaking with Jennifer. She is not only professional but very caring as well. She took the time to ask about my Christmas, which was very touching to me being that I have a love one who has been in the hospital for the past two months now. Jennifer is well informed. A sheer joy to speak with. Christie Rhyne - State Farm Insurance Company is blessed to have such a kind, knowledgeable, friendly person in the office. Knowing your job and caring about the customer’s means a great deal! I so appreciate you Jennifer and you get 5 Stars. I wish I could give you “Ten.”! God bless"
Profile photo of Fawad Siddiqui

Fawad Siddiqui

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fawad Siddiqui
"After relocating to Dallas Area in Dec 2023, I spoke with Ruthann Pickens for all my insurance needs and not only she was super friendly and helpful, she explained everything to me in details and addressed all my concerns in a very professional manner and sent the policies right away. I felt as if I was talking to a family member and as such I am giving Chritie Rhyne's office full 5 Star for having such superb staff. I highly recommend this team to everyone and you are guaranteed in good hands. Cheers."
Profile photo of Sarah Ford

Sarah Ford

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Ford
"Great people and great rates!!!"
Profile photo of Yu Zhang

Yu Zhang

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Zhang
"I worked with Austin for transferring my homeowner & Auto to statefarm, helped me and explained everything to addressed my concern, he is very patient and professional. I am very happy to work with him."
Profile photo of Genevieve Ferran

Genevieve Ferran

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Ferran
"Jhone is the go to guy! He's very informative and always has funny stories about his munchkin cat. 10/10 would recommend asking for Jhone"
Profile photo of Tommy Burnette

Tommy Burnette

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Burnette
"Jhone is the best. He always takes care of anything I call in about, even if it is something that he doesn't necessarily handle. Will always go to Jhone for any of my insurance needs first. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of GigaDerp

GigaDerp

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GigaDerp
"Jhone Flores is extremely knowledgeable and informative and is ready to help with any questions we might have."
Profile photo of Rebecca Freeman

Rebecca Freeman

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Freeman
"Jhone is the absolute best agent to have by your side! He helped me set up my insurance with the absolute best rate and saved me so much hassle by having everything taken care of for me. Definitely recommend reaching out to Jhone for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Megan Liu-Flores

Megan Liu-Flores

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Liu-Flores
"This is the place to go for your insurance needs! Jhone helped me out with my home, autos, motorcycle, and life insurance policies. He helped me feel at ease knowing my family and assets are taken care of. Jhone is knowledgeable and explained everything so I was able to actually understand my coverages - I can't say any other place has done that for me! 12/10 would HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of Carlos Carbajal

Carlos Carbajal

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Carbajal
"Jhone Flores has been very helpful, informative and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of chris may

chris may

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris may
"Jhone is the best in the game! He maintains professionalism and a clear line of communication at all times and goes above and beyond to take care of his customers! Thank you Jhone for the phenomenal customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda Burks

Linda Burks

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Burks
"I have to give a big shout out to Ruth Ann in Christie Rhyne’s office. She was very helpful with both my homeowners and auto policies. She helped me save money and provided more coverage than my previous policies. She was very knowledgeable and professional. I am so glad we changed to State Farm."
Profile photo of shine moses

shine moses

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shine moses
"This is the first time I took an auto insurance from State Farm and absolutely satisfied. The service was perfect. I spoke to Jennifer, she was so patient and got me through the procedure real quick. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ivanna Hines

Ivanna Hines

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ivanna Hines
"Very unprofessional. I requested riders to be removed and they continue to charge the rider. Can’t ever speak to someone and they do not return calls either. I feel sorry for Jennifer having to answer my calls, despicable service from Kelly and Ruth Ann. If you aren’t happy, request to move to another SF agent. You decide who to pay your residuals to. Very disappointed with this branch."
Profile photo of Donald Nat-George

Donald Nat-George

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Nat-George
"Jennifer Parker sounded like a concerned family member. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Jesselyn Ballesteros

Jesselyn Ballesteros

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesselyn Ballesteros
"Heard great things about this agency and I couldn't be happier with the help I recieved. Ruthann was wonderful, answered all my questions and concerns and got me a cheaper rate :) Communication and customer service was 10/10, highly recommended!"
Profile photo of bashar ebossi

bashar ebossi

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bashar ebossi
"Very professional, great service, excellent rates"
Profile photo of saichand kyama

saichand kyama

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saichand kyama
"Christie, is very kind and been with patience explaining to all questions. She followed up with me well and also responding quickly. Very glad to be my agent as Christie"
Profile photo of Djakhangir Zakhidov

Djakhangir Zakhidov

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Djakhangir Zakhidov
"Jennifer Parker was so helpful both with our home and auto insurance. She's very attentive, professional, and prompt. I can't recommend Jennifer and her colleagues at State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Carlita Delgado

Carlita Delgado

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlita Delgado
"Customer service is an important factor, to me, when I’m handling my personal affairs. Jennifer Parker is a professional and knowledgeable. She’s kind, prompt with her responses and always willing to assist. Thank you, Jennifer for your diligence."
Profile photo of Patrick Patterson

Patrick Patterson

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Patterson
"Jennifer was amazing. She did a rush move for me in no time. She was very professional, helpful and I highly recommend you having your coverage with this agent."
Profile photo of Kirsie Bishop

Kirsie Bishop

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsie Bishop
"Jennifer Parker was able to help my husband and I with home insurance 3 days before closing. She was super helpful and worked quickly to help us meet our closing date. Definitely recommend!"